Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Activity Address
DM & Collector, Khowai Smt. Smitha Mol M.S., IASDistrict Magistrate & Collectordmkhowai[at]gmail[dot]com03825-222006District AdministrationOffice of the DM & Collector Office Tilla, Khowai Khowai District Pin Code-799202
ADM Rajib Datta, TCSAddl. District Magistrate & Collectorddrajib68[at]gmail[dot]comEstablishment, ExciseOffice of the DM & Collector, Khowai
Bidhan Bidhan Ch. Roy, TCSOfficer-in-charge, Revenue SectionRevenue
DC Sankar Narayan Das, TCSSr. Dy. Magistrate, Officer-in-charge General Section,Khowai DistrictFood related issuesOffice of the DM & Collector, Khowai
DIO Sushanta K. DebnathDistrict Informatics Officer (DIO)dio-kho[at]nic[dot]inNational Informatics Centre, Khowai District
DC Sumitra Debnath, TCSOfficer-In-Charge, Development Sectionmgnregakhowai[at]gmail[dot]comPublic Grievances / Health / Labour / EducationOffice of the DM & Collector, Khowai
Photo of Sankar Acharjee, DGNO, Khowai Sankar AcharjeeDistrict GIS Nodal Officer(DGNO)sankar[dot]acharjee[at]nic[dot]in9436946695All MIS Related activities related to Rural Development Department in the District.O/o The DM & Collector, Office Tilla, Khowai

Sub-Division Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Activity Address
Image of Asit Kumar Das Shri Asit Kr. Das, TCS Gr-IISub-Divisional Magistrate, Khowai Sub-Divisionsdm[dot]khw[at]gmail[dot]com03825-222236O/o The Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Office Tilla, Khowai
Image of Bhaswar Bhattacharya Bhaswar Bhattacharya, TCSSub-Divisional Magistrate, Teliamura Sub-Divisionsdm_tlm[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]inO/o The Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Teliamura
Rakesh Rakesh Debbarma, TCSAdditional SDM, Teliamura Sub-DivisionO/o Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Teliamura, Chakmaghat

Block Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Activity Address
BDO Esther Jongte, TCSBDO, Kalyanpur RD Blockbdokalyanpur[at]rediffmail[dot]comRural Development
BDO Naba Kumar Jamatia, TCSBDO, Tulashikhar RD Blockbdotulashikhar[at]rediffmail[dot]comRural Development
Photo of Anurag Sen Anurag Sen, TCSBDO, Khowai RD Blockbdokhowai1[at]rediffmail[dot]comRural DevelopmentKhowai RD Block, Khowai
BDO Shantanu Bikash Das, TCSBDO, Teliamura RD Blockbdoteliamura27[at]gmail[dot]comRural DevelopmentO/o The BDO Teliamura, Teliamura RD Block
BDO Beiseia Darlong, TCSBDO, Padmabil RD Blockbdopadmabilblock[at]gmail[dot]comRural DevelopmentPadmabil RD Block, Padmabil
BDO MGK Joydeep Debbarma, TCSBDO, Mungiakami RD Blockbdomungiakami[at]rediffmail[dot]comRural DevelopmentMungiakami RD Block, Mungiakami